Open main menu

Sara Niemietz - twentytwenty - October 15, 2020 - 12pm PDT






{{#vardefine: event_region | }











Sara Niemietz Album Release Event

Sara Niemietz, VEEPS Online


October 15, 2020 - 12:00 PM PDT
TICKETS: https://saraniemietz.veeps.com/stream/schedule
Sara Niemietz, October 15, 2020 - 12:00 PM PDT
Sara Niemietz is a sonic storyteller. Influenced by the heart of jazz and the soul of blues, she writes songs with a modern edge. Composer and guitar-virtuoso, W.G. Snuffy Walden, paints musical landscapes over which Sara’s powerful vocals take flight.
twentytwenty
Cover art for Sara Niemietz twentytwenty (2020)
Live album by
Sara Niemietz
ReleasedOctober 16, 2020
RecordedFebruary 28, 2020
VenueApogee Studios
StudioApogee Studios, Santa Monica, CA
GenreJazz, Contemporary, Classic rock
LabelSaranade Music (BMI), Levi Snuff Music (BMI)
ProducerW.G. Snuffy Walden and Sara Niemietz
Sara Niemietz chronology
Get Right
(2019)
twentytwenty
(2020)

twentytwenty was recorded in 2020, on February 27th and 28th, before live audiences at Apogee Studios in Santa Monica California. The fourteen track live album features some previously released songs that have evolved with inputs from additional band-mates and the album debuts four new unreleased songs.

The band will reunite on the the eve of the album release (October 15, 2020) for the first time since the live recording sessions. Two online performances will be live-streamed with video provided by Veeps.com. The first performance will be a 12:00pm PDT with a second performance a 7:00pm PDT.

* Sara Niemietz (vocals - guitar)
* W.G. Snuffy Walden (guitar)
* Martin Diller (drums)
* Andrew Kesler (keys) album only, can't be present for this show
* Jonathan Richards (bass)
* Alex Nester (vocals)
* Mollie Weaver (vocals)
  • Show tickets will include a free download of the new album, twentytwenty.
October 15, 2020 - 12:00 PM PDT
Sara Niemietz, VEEPS Online
availableInStock
validFrom2020-09-08
price10
priceCurrencyUSD
Purchase_website
notesonline -- full band
door_time11:55 AM



Singles from twentytwenty

"Smile (Live)"
Cover Art for "Smile (Live)" by Sara Niemietz (2020)
Single by Sara Niemietz
from the album twentytwenty
ReleasedAugust 28, 2020
Formatdigital
Recorded2020
StudioApogee Studios
GenreRock, upbeat
Length5:03
LabelSaranade Music (BMI), Levi Snuff Music (BMI)
Songwriter(s)Charlie Chaplin ("Smile"), Kirk Franklin ("I Smile")
"Smile (Live)"

"Download Smile (Live)"
"Monroe (Live)"
Cover Art for "Monroe (Live)" by Sara Niemietz (2020)
Single by Sara Niemietz
from the album twentytwenty
ReleasedJuly 31, 2020
Formatdigital
Recorded2020
StudioApogee Studios
GenreContemporary, ballad
Length3:49
LabelSaranade Music (BMI), Levi Snuff Music (BMI)
Songwriter(s)Sara Niemietz, W.G. Snuffy Walden
"Monroe (Live)"

"Download Monroe (Live)"
"Made to Last (Live)"
Cover Art for "Made to Last (Live)" by Sara Niemietz (2020)
Single by Sara Niemietz
from the album twentytwenty
ReleasedJune 26, 2020
Formatdigital
Recorded2020
StudioApogee Studios
GenreRock
Length3:19
LabelSaranade Music (BMI), Levi Snuff Music (BMI)
Songwriter(s)Sara Niemietz, W.G. Snuffy Walden
"Made to Last (Live)"

Download "Made to Last (Live)"

Time zone conversions

  • Show time GMT / UTC = 2020-10-15T19:00:00+0000
  • America/Los_Angeles 12:00 PM Oct/15/2020

Asia

Asia time zones
Asia/Aden 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Almaty 1:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Amman 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Anadyr 7:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Aqtau 12:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Aqtobe 12:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Ashgabat 12:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Atyrau 12:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Baghdad 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Bahrain 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Baku 11:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Bangkok 2:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Barnaul 2:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Beirut 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Bishkek 1:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Brunei 3:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Chita 4:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Choibalsan 3:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Colombo 12:30 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Damascus 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Dhaka 1:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Dili 4:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Dubai 11:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Dushanbe 12:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Famagusta 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Gaza 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Hebron 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh 2:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Hong_Kong 3:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Hovd 2:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Irkutsk 3:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Jakarta 2:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Jayapura 4:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Jerusalem 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Kabul 11:30 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Kamchatka 7:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Karachi 12:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Kathmandu 12:45 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Khandyga 4:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Kolkata 12:30 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 2:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 3:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Kuching 3:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Kuwait 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Macau 3:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Magadan 6:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Makassar 3:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Manila 3:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Muscat 11:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Nicosia 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Novokuznetsk 2:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Novosibirsk 2:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Omsk 1:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Oral 12:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Phnom_Penh 2:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Pontianak 2:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Pyongyang 4:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Qatar 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Qostanay 1:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Qyzylorda 12:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Riyadh 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Sakhalin 6:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Samarkand Asia/Seoul 12:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Shanghai 3:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Singapore 3:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Srednekolymsk 6:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Taipei 3:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Tashkent 12:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Tbilisi 11:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Tehran 10:30 PM Oct/15/2020
Asia/Thimphu 1:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Tokyo 4:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Tomsk 2:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Ulaanbaatar 3:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Ust-Nera 5:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Vientiane 2:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Vladivostok 5:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Yakutsk 4:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Yangon 1:30 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Yekaterinburg 12:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Asia/Yerevan 11:00 PM Oct/15/2020

Australia

Australia time zones
Australia/Adelaide 5:30 AM Oct/16/2020
Australia/Brisbane 5:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Australia/Broken_Hill 5:30 AM Oct/16/2020
Australia/Currie 6:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Australia/Darwin 4:30 AM Oct/16/2020
Australia/Eucla 3:45 AM Oct/16/2020
Australia/Hobart 6:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Australia/Lindeman 5:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Australia/Lord_Howe 6:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Australia/Melbourne 6:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Australia/Perth 3:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Australia/Sydney 6:00 AM Oct/16/2020

Canada

Canadian time zones
* Newfoundland 4:30 PM Oct/15/2020
* Atlantic 4:00 PM Oct/15/2020
* Central (Winnipeg) 2:00 PM Oct/15/2020
* Central (Regina) 1:00 PM Oct/15/2020
* Mountain 1:00 PM Oct/15/2020
* Pacific 12:00 PM Oct/15/2020

Europe

Europe timezones
Europe/Amsterdam 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Andorra 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Astrakhan 11:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Athens 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Belgrade 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Berlin 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Bratislava 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Brussels 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Bucharest 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Budapest 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Busingen 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Chisinau 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Copenhagen 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Dublin 8:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Gibraltar 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Guernsey 8:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Helsinki 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Isle_of_Man 8:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Istanbul 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Jersey 8:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Kaliningrad 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Kiev 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Kirov 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Lisbon 8:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Ljubljana 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/London 8:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Luxembourg 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Madrid 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Malta 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Mariehamn 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Minsk 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Monaco 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Moscow 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Oslo 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Paris 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Podgorica 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Prague 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Riga Europe/Rome 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Samara 11:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/San_Marino 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Sarajevo 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Saratov 11:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Simferopol 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Skopje 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Sofia 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Stockholm 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Tallinn 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Tirane 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Ulyanovsk 11:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Uzhgorod 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Vaduz 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Vatican 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Vienna 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Vilnius 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Volgograd 11:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Warsaw 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Zagreb 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Zaporozhye 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Europe/Zurich 9:00 PM Oct/15/2020

India

Indian time zones
Indian/Antananarivo 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Indian/Chagos 1:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Indian/Christmas 2:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Indian/Cocos 1:30 AM Oct/16/2020
Indian/Comoro 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Indian/Kerguelen 12:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Indian/Maldives 12:00 AM Oct/16/2020
Indian/Mauritius 11:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Indian/Mayotte 10:00 PM Oct/15/2020
Indian/Reunion 11:00 PM Oct/15/2020

Mexico

Mexico time zones
* Northwest(Tijuana) 12:00 PM Oct/15/2020
* Pacific(Mazatlan) 1:00 PM Oct/15/2020
* Central(Mexico_City) 2:00 PM Oct/15/2020
* South east(Cancun) 2:00 PM Oct/15/2020

South America

South America time zones
America/Asuncion 4:00 PM Oct/15/2020
America/Bogota 2:00 PM Oct/15/2020
America/Buenos Aires 4:00 PM Oct/15/2020
America/Caracas 3:00 PM Oct/15/2020
America/Fortaleza Brazil (northeast: MA, PI, CE, RN, PB) 4:00 PM Oct/15/2020
America/La Paz 3:00 PM Oct/15/2020
America/Lima 2:00 PM Oct/15/2020
America/Montevideo 4:00 PM Oct/15/2020
America/Paramaribo 4:00 PM Oct/15/2020
America/Santiago 4:00 PM Oct/15/2020
America/Sao Paulo Brazil (southeast: GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS) 4:00 PM Oct/15/2020

United States

United States time zones
* America/Los_Angeles 12:00 PM Oct/15/2020
* America/Phoenix 12:00 PM Oct/15/2020
* America/Denver 1:00 PM Oct/15/2020
* America/Chicago 2:00 PM Oct/15/2020
* America/New_York 3:00 PM Oct/15/2020
* America/Anchorage 11:00 AM Oct/15/2020
* Hawaii 10:00 AM Oct/15/2020
* Hawaii no DST (Pacific/Honolulu ) 9:00 AM Oct/15/2020
* America/Puerto_Rico 3:00 PM Oct/15/2020
* Samoa 8:00 AM Oct/15/2020

External links